Senwes receives special award at Agricultural Writers SA awards function

  • 14 November 2017
  • 4366
  •  Senwes
  •  nasieingesprek

Senwes received a special award for the groundbreaking Nation in Conversation series with Danie Minnaar (Chairman of the Senwes Board) as well as well-known anchor of the show, Theo Vorster (Galileo Capital) accepting the award.
The other main award winners were as follows: The Farmer of the Year award was won by Charles Back from the Western Cape. The Agriculturist of the Year award went to well-known researcher Dr Annemie Erasmus from North West province. The winner of the new entrant into commercial agriculture was Warren Bam from the Western Cape.
Congratulations to all the winners!

Related Articles